top of page

News coming soon?

I looked back on my old work/posts on this site and I thought to myself, "Man, I was moody." I was going through a rough time when I wrote all of that. I am still suffering, but less so. Finding another publisher has been a nightmare. I haven't been accepted since Lucifer's Ladder. As my work became weirder and less mainstream, I started to worry that I would never find someone willing to take a risk on me. The fact that my writing is controversial doesn't help. It's hard. Last year, I finally discovered a genre that I identify with... and I am waiting to hear back from the publisher who will probably decide my entire future. I know I shouldn't put all my eggs in one basket. However, I need this. If I am not accepted by them, I probably won't update this site for a while because I will be busy figuring out what changes I need to make. Hopefully I win for once. I am tired of losing.

Wish me luck,

W.D. Frank


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Δεν υπάρχουν ακόμη ετικέτες.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page